Chair
Crystal Muhlestein

crystal.muhlestein@gmail.com
(801)-660-5000

Vice Chair
Lyndon Brittner

lyndonbrittner.gop@gmail.com
(801)-361-6060

Education Officer
Crystal Hovey

libertyeagle@hotmail.com
(435)-849-4384

House District 56
Encompasses parts of Orem, Vineyard, Lindon, Pleasant Grove and American Fork

Party Telegram: https://t.me/utahcountyrepublicanparty
Party Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1882193075508620
House District Telegram:
House District Facebook: 

Current Elected Officials

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Val L. PetersonHouse Rep801-224-4473vpeterson@le.utah.gov
Mike KennedySenate 21385-268-9458mkennedy@le.utah.gov
Keith GroverSenate 23801-319-0170keithgrover@le.utah.gov
Curt BrambleSenate 24801-361-5802curt@cbramble.com
Cindy Bishop DavisSchool Board 11801-319-4117cindy.davis@schools.utah.gov
James MossSchool Board 12949-836-1700james.moss@schools.utah.gov
State Officers
Spencer CoxGovernor  
Sean ReyesAttorney Generaluag@agutah.gov801-366-0260
Marlo OaksTreasurersto@utah.gov801-538-1042
John DougallAuditorjdougall@utah.gov801-538-1025
County Officers
Amelia GardnerCommissions Seat A801-851-8136ameliap@utahcounty.gov
Brandon GordonCommissions Seat B801-851-8135brandong@utahcounty.gov
Tom SakievichCommissions Seat C801-851-8133thomas@utahcounty.gov
Aaron DavidsonClerk801-851-8128clerkoffice@utahcounty.gov
Rodd MannAuditor801-851-8110auditor@utahcounty.gov
Jeff GrayAttorney801-851-8026ucao@utahcounty.gov
Andrea AllenRecorder801-851-8202andrea@utahcounty.gov
Mike SmithSheriff801-851-4000 
Anthony CantoSurveyor801-851-8671anthony@utahcounty.gov
Kim JacksonTreasurer801-851-8255kim@utahcounty.gov
Orem City
Dave YoungRMayor801-600-0429dayoung@orem.org
LaNae MillettRCouncil at large801-836-8733lmillett@orem.org
David SpencerRCouncil at large801-319-0217dmspencer@orem.org
Tom MacdonaldDCouncil at large801-318-3010twmacdonald@orem.org
Jeff LambsonCouncil at large801-787-4306jlambson@orem.org
Chris KillpackCouncil at large801-916-0812ckillpack@orem.gov
Jenn GalePCouncil at large jgale@orem.gov

State Seats, Governor, treasurer, …
County Seats, commissioners, clerk, …
Really need a database so that this can be pulled dynamically
Need to create a login so the chat is reserved to chairs and delegates

Precincts and their associated positions

Precinct Congressional Senate State School Board Local School Board
AF321 3 21 11 Alpine 5
AF322 3 21 11 Alpine 5
AF323 3 21 11 Alpine 5
AF324 3 21 11 Alpine 3
LI301 3 23 12 Alpine 6
LI302 3 23 12 Alpine 6
LI304 3 23 12 Alpine 6
OR301 3 23 12 Alpine 6
OR302 3 23 12 Alpine 6
OR308 3 23 12 Alpine 6
OR309 3 23 12 Alpine 6
OR310 3 23 12 Alpine 6
OR311 3 23 12 Alpine 6
OR312 3 23 12 Alpine 6
OR314 3 24 12 Alpine 6
OR323 3 24 12 Alpine 6
OR324 3 23 12 Alpine 6
OR326 3 23 12 Alpine 7
PG319 3 23 11 Alpine 5
PG320 3 21 11 Alpine 5
PG321 3 23 11 Alpine 5
PG322 3 23 11 Alpine 5
UAF323 3 21 11 Alpine 5
UAF324 3 21 11 Alpine 3
VI301 3 23 12 Alpine 7
VI305 3 23 12 Alpine 7
Scroll to Top